Kimberly Rae Jordan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kimberly Rae Jordan

List of Books by Kimberly Rae Jordan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kimberly Rae Jordan. Find my selection in date order of Kimberly Rae Jordan’s novels.

Kimberly Rae Jordan List of Books to Read

Those Karlsson Boys Books

Waiting for Rachel (2013)          

Worth the Wait      (2014)          

The Waiting Heart  (2014)          

Home to Collingsworth Books

Home is Where the Heart Is        (2014)          

Home Away from Home  (2014)          

Love Makes a House a Home      (2014)          

The Long Road Home        (2014)          

Her Heart, His Home         (2014)          

Coming Home         (2014)          

A Home for Christmas      (2015)          

McKinleys Books

This Time with Love           (2015)          

Forever My Love    (2015)          

When There is Love           (2015)          

BlackThorpe Security Books

Guarding Her Heart           (2015)          

Signs of Love           (2015)          

A Matter of Trust   (2015)          

Proof of Life (2016)          

Beauty from Ashes            (2016)          

A Sense of Security            (2016)          

Callaghans & McFaddens Books

A Change of Heart (2016)          

For the Love of Grace       (2017)          

The Love of Her Life          (2017)          

Believing in Tomorrow     (2017)          

Crossing Center Ice            (2018)          

A Touch of Romance         (2018)          

A Little Ray of Sunshine    (2018)          

Reaching Her Heart           (2018)          

Yesterday’s Promise          (2019)          

When He Returns   (2019)          

Fostered By Love Books

The Wonder of His Love   (2016)          

The Sweetness of Her Love         (2016)          

The Tenderness of His Love         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Faith, Hope & Love            (2013)          

Marrying Kate         (2014)          


A Little Bit of Love  (2013)                                                                                              

List of books by Kimberly Rae Jordan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kimberly Rae Jordan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *