Kimberly Montague Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kimberly Montague

List of Books by Kimberly Montague with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kimberly Montague. Find my selection in date order of Kimberly Montague’s novels.

Kimberly Montague List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Racing Outside the Line: A Love Story at 190 mph   (2011)          

Accidental Texting: Finding Love Despite the Spotlight       (2012)          

Setenid Blight Books

Altered          (2011)          

Divided          (2012)          

Manipulated            (2012)          

Uncontained            (2018)          

Sun Series Books

Until the Morning Sun      (2011)                                                                                              

List of books by Kimberly Montague

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kimberly Montague. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *