Kim Vogel Sawyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kim Vogel Sawyer

List of Books by Kim Vogel Sawyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kim Vogel Sawyer. Find my selection in date order of Kim Vogel Sawyer’s novels.

Kim Vogel Sawyer List of Books to Read

Mountain Lake Minnesota Trilogy Books

A Seeking Heart      (2002)          

A Heart Surrenders           (2004)          

When a Heart Cries           (2012)          

Kansas Weddings Books

Dear John     (2006)          

That Wilder Boy      (2006)          

Promising Angela   (2006)          

Ollenburger Books

Waiting for Summer’s Return     (2006)          

Where the Heart Leads    (2008)          

Sommerfeld Trilogy Books

Bygones        (2007)          

Beginnings    (2007)          

Blessings       (2008)          

Katy Lambright Books

Katy’s New World  (2010)          

Katy’s Debate          (2010)          

Katy’s Homecoming          (2011)          

Katy’s Decision        (2011)          


What Once Was Lost Books

The Grace That Leads Us Home (2013)          

What Once Was Lost         (2013)          

Just As I Am  (2013)          

Sweet Sanctuary Books

Sweet Sanctuary    (2013)          

My Soul Sings          (2016)          

Zimmerman Restoration Trilogy Books

When Mercy Rains            (2014)          

When Love Returns           (2014)          

When Grace Sings  (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Where Willows Grow       (2007)          

My Heart Remembers      (2008)          

A Promise for Spring         (2009)          

Fields of Grace        (2009)          

A Hopeful Heart     (2010)          

In Every Heartbeat            (2010)          

Courting Miss Amsel          (2011)          

A Whisper of Peace           (2011)          

Song of My Heart   (2012)          

When Hope Blossoms       (2012)          

A Home in Drayton Valley           (2012)          

Echoes of Mercy     (2014)          

Through the Deep Waters           (2014)          

Room for Hope       (2016)          

Guide Me Home     (2016)          

Grace and the Preacher   (2017)          

Bringing Maggie Home     (2017)          

Beneath a Prairie Moon   (2018)          

Ours for a Season  (2018)          

A Silken Thread       (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Something Borrowed       (2017)          

To Sing Another Day         (2017)                                                                      

List of books by Kim Vogel Sawyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kim Vogel Sawyer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *