Kim Karr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kim Karr

List of Books by Kim Karr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case ,Kim Karr. Find my selection in date order of Kim Karr’s novels.

Kim Karr List of Books to Read

Connections Books

Connected    (2013)          

Torn   (2013)          

Dazed            (2014)          

Mended        (2014)          

Blurred          (2014)          

Frayed           (2014)          

Flawed          (2018)          

Tainted Love Books

Blow   (2015)          

Crushed        (2015)          

Detroit Love Duet Books

Set the Pace (2016)          

Turn It Up     (2016)          

Sexy Jerk World Books

Uptown Girl (2017)          

Sexy Jerk       (2017)          

Big Shot         (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The 27 Club  (2015)          

Toxic  (2015)          

No Pants Required (2016)          

The Set Up    (2016)          

Bedwrecker (2016)          

Hollywood Prince  (2016)          

Hot Stuff       (2017)          

The Thing About Love       (2017)          

Come A Little Closer          (2018)                                  

List of books by Kim Karr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kim Karr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *