Kim Harrison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kim Harrison

List of Books by Kim Harrison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kim Harrison. Find my selection in date order of Kim Harrison’s novels.

Kim Harrison List of Books to Read

The Hollows Books

Dead Witch Walking         (2004)          

The Good, the Bad and the Undead     (2005)          

Every Which Way But Dead        (2005)          

A Fistful of Charms            (2006)          

For a Few Demons More (2007)          

The Outlaw Demon Wails            (2008)          

White Witch, Black Curse            (2009)          

Black Magic Sanction        (2010)          

Pale Demon (2011)          

A Perfect Blood       (2012)          

Ever After     (2013)          

The Undead Pool    (2014)          

The Witch With No Name            (2014)          

Sudden Backtrack  (2014)          

Waylaid         (2016)          

The Turn       (2019)          

The Hollows Collections

Into the Woods: Tales from the Hollows and Beyond         (2012)          

Madison Avery Books

Once Dead, Twice Shy      (2009)          

Early to Death, Early to Rise        (2010)          

Something Deadly This Way Comes     (2011)          

Truth Books

First Truth    (2002)          

Hidden Truth           (2002)          

Forgotten Truth      (2003)          

Lost Truth     (2004)          

Decoy Princess Books

The Decoy Princess            (2005)          

Princess at Sea        (2006)          

Peri Reed Chronicles Books

Sideswiped   (2015)          

The Drafter  (2015)          

The Operator          (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Perfunctory Affection       (2019)          

Short Stories

Pet Shop Boys         (2012)          

Short Story Collections

Prom Nights from Hell      (2007)          

The Hollows Graphic Novels

Blood Work (2011)          

Blood Crime (2012)          

Sudden Backtrack  (2014)          

The Turn       (2017)          

The Hollows Graphic Novels

The Turn       (2017)          

Blood Work (2011)          

Blood Crime (2012)          

Sudden Backtrack  (2014)          

The Hollows Non-Fiction Books

The Hollows Insider           (2011)                                  

List of books by Kim Harrison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kim Harrison. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *