Kiki Swinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kiki Swinson

List of Books by Kiki Swinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kiki Swinson. Find my selection in date order of Kiki Swinson’s novels.

Kiki Swinson List of Books to Read

Candy Shop Books

The Candy Shop     (2007)          

Sticky Situation Books

A Sticky Situation   (2008)          

Notorious Books

Playing Dirty            (2009)          

Notorious     (2009)          

Who’s Notorious Now?    (2010)          

Cheaper to Keep Her Books

Cheaper to Keep Her Part 1        (2010)          

Cheaper to Keep Her Part 2        (2011)          

Cheaper to Keep Her Part 3        (2012)          

Cheaper to Keep Her Part 4        (2013)          

Cheaper to Keep Her Part 5        (2014)          

The Hunt Is on         (2018)          

Wife Extraordinaire Books

Wife Extraordinaire           (2011)          

Wife Extraordinaire Returns       (2012)          

Wife Extraordinaire Reloaded    (2014)          

Who’s Wife Extraordinaire Now            (2017)          

New York’s Finest Books

New York’s Finest   (2011)          

Internationally Known      (2012)          

I’m Forever  (2013)          

To The Death           (2018)          

I’m New York’s Finest        (2018)          

Green Eye Bandit Books

Green Eye Bandit   (2012)          

Green Eye Bandit Part 2   (2013)          

His Rebound Bitch Books

His Rebound Bitch  (2016)          

Schemes Series (with Saundra Brookes) Books

Schemes       (2016)          

Dirty Tricks   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Mad Shambles        (2000)          

Still Candy Shopping         (2010)          

Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless     (2011)          

A Gangster and A Gentleman     (2012)          

Murder Was the Case       (2012)          

Ericka Kane  (2014)          

Fistful of Benjamins           (2014)          

Cheaper to Keep Her         (2015)          

The Score     (2016)          

The Mark      (2017)          

Bad Behavior           (2017)          

Wifey’s Next Sticky Situation      (2018)          

Dead on Arrival      (2018)          


Short Stories/Novellas

Suckers 4 Candy     (2013)                                  

List of books by Kiki Swinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kiki Swinson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *