Kiersten White Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kiersten White

List of Books by Kiersten White with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kiersten White. Find my selection in date order of Kiersten White’s novels.

Kiersten White List of Books to Read

Paranormalcy Books

Paranormalcy         (2010)          

Supernaturally        (2011)          

Endlessly       (2012)          

Mind Games Books

Annie and Fia          (2013)          

Mind Games aka Sister Assassin            (2013)          

Perfect Lies  (2014)          

Conquerors Saga Books

And I Darken           (2016)          

Now I Rise    (2017)          

Bright We Burn       (2018)          

Slayer Books

Slayer            (2019)          

Chosen          (2020)          

Guinevere Deception Books

The Guinevere Deception            (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Chaos of Stars (2013)          

In the Shadows       (2014)          

Illusions of Fate       (2014)          

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein  (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales   (2017)                      

List of books by Kiersten White

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kiersten White. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *