Kiersten Fay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kiersten Fay

List of Books by Kiersten Fay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kiersten Fay. Find my selection in date order of Kiersten Fay’s novels.

Kiersten Fay List of Books to Read

Shadow Quest Books

Demon Possession (2011)          

Demon Slave           (2011)          

Demon Retribution            (2012)          

Demon Untamed   (2013)          

Racing Hearts          (2016)          

Creatures of Darkness Books

A Wicked Hunger   (2014)          

A Wicked Night       (2015)          

A Wicked Desire     (2016)          

Keeping His Siren Part 1   (2017)          

Keeping His Siren Part 2   (2017)          

List of books by Kiersten Fay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kiersten Fay. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *