Kieran Kramer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kieran Kramer

List of Books by Kieran Kramer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kieran Kramer. Find my selection in date order of Kieran Kramer’s novels.

Kieran Kramer List of Books to Read

Impossible Bachelors Books

When Harry Met Molly    (2010)          

Dukes to the Left of Me, Princes to the Right (2010)          

Cloudy With A Chance Of Marriage      (2011)          

If You Give a Girl a Viscount        (2011)          

House of Brady Books

Loving Lady Marcia           (2012)          

The Earl with the Secret Tattoo  (2012)          

The Earl is Mine      (2013)          

Say Yes to the Duke           (2013)          

Two Love Lane Books

Christmas at Two Love Lane       (2017)          

A Wedding At Two Love Lane     (2018)          

Second Chance At Two Love Lane         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Sweet Talk Me        (2014)          

You’re So Fine         (2014)          

Trouble When You Walked in     (2015)          


We (Heart) the Holidays  (2015)                                                                                                          

List of books by Kieran Kramer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kieran Kramer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *