Kieran Kieran Shea Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kieran Kieran Shea

List of Books by Kieran Kieran Shea with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kieran Kieran Shea. Find my selection in date order of Kieran Kieran Shea’s novels.

Kieran Kieran Shea List of Books to Read

Koko Books

Koko Takes a Holiday        (2014)          

Koko the Mighty     (2015)          

Koko Uncaged         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Off Rock        (2017)          


D*CKED: Dark Fiction Inspired by Dick Cheney        (2011)          

List of books by Kieran Kieran Shea

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kieran Kieran Shea. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *