Kevin McCarthy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kevin McCarthy

List of Books by Kevin McCarthy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kevin McCarthy. Find my selection in date order of Kevin McCarthy’s novels.

Kevin McCarthy List of Books to Read

Family Books

Special Effects         (2001)          

Into the Darkness   (2002)          

Sean O’Keefe Mystery Books

Peeler            (2010)          

Irregulars      (2013)          

Standalone Novels

Wolves of Eden       (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

They’re Here…        (1999)          

Invasion of the Body Snatchers: A Tribute      (2006)                                                                      

List of books by Kevin McCarthy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kevin McCarthy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *