Kevin Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kevin Brooks

List of Books by Kevin Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kevin Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Kevin Brooks’s novels.

Kevin Brooks List of Books to Read

Johnny Delgado Books

Private Detective    (2006)          

Like Father, Like Son         (2006)          

Johnny Delgado      (2016)          

PI John Craine Books

A Dance of Ghosts (2011)          

Until the Darkness Comes            (2012)          

Wrapped in White (2013)          

Travis Delaney Investigates Books

The Ultimate Truth            (2014)          

The Danger Game  (2014)          

The Snake Trap       (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Lucas  (2001)          

Martyn Pig   (2001)          

Kissing the Rain       (2004)          

Bloodline      (2004)          

Candy            (2005)          

I See You, Baby       (2005)          

The Road of the Dead       (2006)          

Being  (2007)          

Black Rabbit Summer        (2008)          

Killing God    (2009)          

iBoy    (2010)          

Naked            (2011)          

The Bunker Diary   (2013)          

Born Scared (2016)          

Naked ’76     (2016)          

Dogchild       (2018)          

See Through Me     (2019)          

Chapter Books

The Devil’s Angel    (2015)          

Dumb Chocolate Eyes       (2015)          

Five Hundred Miles           (2016)                                  

List of books by Kevin Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kevin Brooks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *