Kevin Barry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kevin Barry

List of Books by Kevin Barry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kevin Barry. Find my selection in date order of Kevin Barry’s novels.

Kevin Barry List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

City of Bohane        (2011)          

Beatlebone   (2015)          

Night Boat to Tangier        (2019)          


There are Little Kingdoms            (2007)          

Dark Lies the Island           (2012)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Wifey Redux            (2015)                                  

List of books by Kevin Barry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kevin Barry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *