Kerry Wilkinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kerry Wilkinson

List of Books by Kerry Wilkinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kerry Wilkinson. Find my selection in date order of Kerry Wilkinson’s novels.

Kerry Wilkinson List of Books to Read

D.S. Jessica Daniel Books

Locked In      (2011)          

Vigilante        (2011)          

The Woman in Black         (2011)          

As If By Magic          (2012)          

Think of the Children        (2013)          

Playing with Fire     (2013)          

Thicker Than Water           (2013)          

Behind Closed Doors         (2014)          

Crossing the Line    (2014)          

Scarred for Life       (2015)          

For Richer, For Poorer      (2016)          

Nothing But Trouble          (2017)          

Eye for an Eye         (2018)          

Silent Suspect          (2018)          

The Unlucky Ones  (2019)          

A Cry in the Night   (2020)          

Silver Blackthorn Books

Reckoning    (2014)          

Renegade     (2015)          

Resurgence  (2016)          

Andrew Hunter Books

Something Wicked            (2014)          

Something Hidden (2016)          

March            (2016)          

Something Buried  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Watched       (2013)          

Down Among the Dead Men      (2015)          

No Place Like Home           (2016)          

Ten Birthdays          (2017)          

Two Sisters   (2017)          

The Girl Who Came Back (2017)          

Last Night     (2018)          

The Death and Life of Eleanor Parker  (2018)          

The Wife’s Secret   (2018)          

A Face in the Crowd          (2019)          

Close to You (2019)                                  

List of books by Kerry Wilkinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kerry Wilkinson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *