Kerry Greenwood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kerry Greenwood

List of Books by Kerry Greenwood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kerry Greenwood. Find my selection in date order of Kerry Greenwood’s novels.

Kerry Greenwood List of Books to Read

Phryne Fisher Books

Cocaine Blues          (1989)          

Flying to High          (1990)          

Murder on the Ballarat Train      (1991)          

Death at Victoria Dock     (1992)          

The Green Mill Murder     (1993)          

Blood and Circuses            (1994)          

Ruddy Gore (1995)          

Urn Burial     (1996)          

Raisins and Almonds         (1997)          

Death Before Wicket         (1999)          

Away with the Fairies       (2001)          

Murder in Montparnasse            (2002)          

The Castlemaine Murders            (2003)          

Queen of the Flowers       (2004)          

Death by Water      (2005)          

Murder in the Dark           (2006)          

Murder on a Midsummer Night (2008)          

Dead Man’s Chest  (2010)          

Unnatural Habits    (2012)          

Murder and Mendelssohn           (2014)          

Phryne Fisher Collections

A Question of Death: An Illustrated Phryne Fisher Treasury         (2008)          


Delphic Women Books

Cassandra     (1995)          

Electra           (1996)          

Medea           (1997)          

Corinna Chapman Books

Earthly Delights      (2004)          

Heavenly Pleasures           (2005)          

Devil’s Food (2006)          

Trick or Treat           (2007)          

Forbidden Fruit      (2009)          

Cooking the Books (2011)          

The Spotted Dog    (2019)          

Stormbringer Books

Rat and the Raven  (2005)          

Lightning Nest         (2006)          

Raven’s Rising          (2005)          

Standalone Novels

The Wandering Icon          (1992)          

The Childstone Cycle         (1994)          

Quest (1996)          

The Broken Wheel (1996)          

Whale Road (1996)          

Cave Rats      (1997)          

Feral   (1998)          

Alien Invasions        (2000)          

The Three-Pronged Dagger         (2000)          

Danger, Do Not Enter       (2003)          

Journey to Eureka  (2005)          

The Long Walk        (2005)          

Out of the Black Land       (2011)          

Evan’s Gallipoli        (2013)          

Short Story Collections

Recipes for Crime   (1995)          

Salmancis/Jetsam   (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Tamam Shud: The Somerton Man Mystery   (2012)                                  

List of books by Kerry Greenwood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kerry Greenwood. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *