Kerry Barnes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kerry Barnes

List of Books by Kerry Barnes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kerry Barnes. Find my selection in date order of Kerry Barnes’s novels.

Kerry Barnes List of Books to Read

Ruthless Books

Ruthless        (2016)          

Ruby’s Palace          (2017)          

Raw Justice  (2017)          

Cruel Secrets Books

Cruel Secrets           (2017)          

Wicked Lies  (2018)          


Hunted Books

The Hunted  (2018)          

The Rules      (2019)          

The Choice   (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Deceit            (2018)                      

List of books by Kerry Barnes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kerry Barnes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *