Keri Arthur Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Keri Arthur

List of Books by Keri Arthur with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Keri Arthur. Find my selection in date order of Keri Arthur’s novels.

Keri Arthur List of Books to Read

Nikki & Michael Books

Dancing with the Devil     (2000)          

Hearts in Darkness (2000)          

Chasing the Shadows        (2002)          

Kiss the Night Good-Bye   (2004)          

Damask Circle Books

Circle of Fire            (2001)          

Circle of Death        (2002)          

Circle of Desire        (2003)          

Ripple Creek Books

Beneath a Rising Moon     (2003)          

Beneath a Darkening Moon        (2004)          

Spook Squad Books

Memory Zero          (2004)          

Generation 18         (2004)          

Penumbra    (2005)          

Riley Jenson Guardian Books

Full Moon Rising     (2006)          

Kissing Sin     (2007)          

Tempting Evil           (2007)          

Dangerous Games (2007)          

Embraced By Darkness     (2007)          

The Darkest Kiss     (2008)          

Deadly Desire          (2009)          

Bound to Shadows            (2009)          

Moon Sworn           (2010)          

LifeMate Connections Books

Eryn   (2007)          

Myth and Magic Books

Destiny Kills  (2008)          

Mercy Burns            (2010)          

Dark Angels Books

Darkness Unbound            (2011)          

Darkness Rising       (2011)          

Darkness Devours  (2012)          

Darkness Hunts      (2012)          

Darkness Unmasked         (2013)          

Darkness Splintered          (2013)          

Darkness Falls         (2014)          

Souls Of Fire Books

Fireborn        (2014)          

Wicked Embers       (2015)          

Flameout      (2016)          

Ashes Reborn          (2017)          

Outcast Books

City of Light  (2016)          

Winter Halo (2016)          

The Black Tide         (2017)          

Lizzie Grace Books

Blood Kissed            (2017)          

Hell’s Bell      (2018)          

Hunter Hunted       (2018)          

Demon’s Dance      (2019)          

Wicked Wings         (2019)          

Kingdoms Of Earth & Air Books

Unlit   (2018)          

Cursed           (2018)          

Burn   (2019)                                                                                              

List of books by Keri Arthur

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Keri Arthur. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *