Kent Haruf Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kent Haruf

List of Books by Kent Haruf with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kent Haruf. Find my selection in date order of Kent Haruf’s novels.

Kent Haruf List of Books to Read

Plainsong Books

Plainsong      (1999)          

Eventide        (2004)          

Benediction  (2013)          

Standalone Novels

The Tie That Binds  (1984)          

Where You Once Belonged         (1990)          

Our Souls at Night  (2015)                                                                                              

List of books by Kent Haruf

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kent Haruf. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *