Kent Harrington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kent Harrington


List of Books by Kent Harrington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kent Harrington. Find my selection in date order of Kent Harrington’s novels.

Kent Harrington List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Dark Ride      (1996)          

Dia de Los Muertos            (1997)          

The American Boys            (2000)          

The Tattooed Muse           (2001)          

Red Jungle    (2004)          

The Good Physician           (2008)          

The Rat Machine    (2013)          

Last Ferry Home     (2018)                                                                                  


List of books by Kent Harrington

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kent Harrington. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *