Kennedy Layne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kennedy Layne


List of Books by Kennedy Layne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kennedy Layne. Find my selection in date order of Kennedy Layne’s novels.

Kennedy Layne List of Books to Read

CSA Case Files Books

Captured Innocence          (2013)          

Sinful Resurrection            (2013)          

Renewed Faith        (2014)          

Campaign of Desire           (2014)          

Internal Temptation          (2014)          

Radiant Surrender (2015)          

Redeem My Heart  (2015)          

Red Starr Books

Starr’s Awakening  (2014)          

Hearths of Fire        (2014)          

Targets Entangled  (2015)          

Igniting Passion       (2015)          

Untold Devotion     (2016)          

Fulfilling Promises  (2016)          

Fated Identity          (2016)          

Red’s Salvation        (2017)          


Surviving Ashes Books

Essential Beginnings          (2015)          

Hidden Flames        (2015)          

Buried Flames         (2016)          

Endless Flames        (2016)          

Rising Flames           (2017)          

Safeguard Books

Brutal Obsession    (2016)          

Faithful Addiction  (2016)          

Distant Illusions      (2017)          

Casual Impressions            (2017)          

Honest Intentions  (2017)          

Deadly Premonitions        (2017)          

Bad Boy Homecoming Books

Honor            (2017)          

Keys To Love Books

Unlocking Fear        (2018)          

Unlocking Secrets  (2018)          

Unlocking Lies         (2018)          

Unlocking Shadows           (2018)          

Unlocking Darkness           (2018)          

Office Roulette Books


Means           (2018)          

Motive           (2018)          

Seducing Danger    (2018)                                                                                  

List of books by Kennedy Layne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kennedy Layne. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *