Ken Kuhlken Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ken Kuhlken

List of Books by Ken Kuhlken with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ken Kuhlken. Find my selection in date order of Ken Kuhlken’s novels.

Ken Kuhlken List of Books to Read

Hickey Family Mystery Books

The Loud Adios       (1991)          

The Venus Deal       (1993)          

The Angel Gang      (1994)          

The Do-Re-Mi          (2006)          

The Vagabond Virgins       (2008)          

The Biggest Liar in Los Angeles   (2010)          

The Good Know Nothing (2014)          

The Answer to Everything           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Midheaven   (1980)          

Newport Ave           (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

No Cats, No Chocolate      (2004)          

Non-Fiction Books

Writing and the Spirit       (2009)          

Reading Brother Lawrence          (2011)          

Write Smart (2014)                                                          

List of books by Ken Kuhlken

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ken Kuhlken. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *