Ken Blake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ken Blake


List of Books by Ken Blake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ken Blake. Find my selection in date order of Ken Blake’s novels.

Ken Blake List of Books to Read

Professionals Books

Where the Jungle Ends     (1978)          

Long Shot     (1978)          

Stake Out     (1978)          

Hunter Hunted       (1978)          

Blind Run      (1979)          

Fall Girl          (1979)          

Hiding to Nothing   (1980)          

Dead Reckoning     (1980)          

No Stone       (1981)          

Cry Wolf       (1981)          

Spy Probe     (1981)          

Foxhole         (1982)          

The Untouchables  (1982)          

Operation Susie      (1982)          

You’ll Be All Right    (1982)                                  

List of books by Ken Blake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ken Blake. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *