Kelly Meding Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Meding

List of Books by Kelly Meding with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Meding. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Meding’s novels.

Kelly Meding List of Books to Read

Dreg City Books

Three Days to Dead           (2009)          

As Lie the Dead       (2010)          

Another Kind of Dead       (2011)          

Wrong Side of Dead          (2012)          

Requiem for the Dead      (2013)          

The Night Before Dead     (2016)

Publication Order of Metas Books

Trance           (2011)          

Changeling   (2012)          

Tempest        (2013)          

Chimera        (2013)          

Project Files Books

Oracle            (2016)          

Lazarus          (2016)          

Strays Books

Stray Magic  (2018)          

Stray Moon  (2019)                                  

List of books by Kelly Meding

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Meding. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *