Kelly Long Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Long

List of Books by Kelly Long with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Long. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Long’s novels.

Kelly Long List of Books to Read

Patch of Heaven Books

Sarah’s Garden       (2010)          

Lilly’s Wedding Quilt          (2011)          

Threads of Grace    (2013)          

Ice Mountain Books

The Amish Bride of Ice Mountain          (2014)          

An Amish Man of Ice Mountain (2015)          

The Amish Heart of Ice Mountain         (2015)          

An Amish Courtship on Ice Mountain  (2017)          

An Amish Match on Ice Mountain         (2018)          

Amish Pie Books

The Blueberry Bride          (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Hart’s Truth (2005)          

Arms of Love           (2012)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas Cradles  (2012)                                  


List of books by Kelly Long

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Long. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *