Kelly Lane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Lane

List of Books by Kelly Lane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Lane. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Lane’s novels.

Kelly Lane List of Books to Read

Olive Grove Mysteries Books

One Foot in the Grove      (2016)          

Cold Pressed Murder        (2017)          

Dipped to Death     (2018)                                              

List of books by Kelly Lane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Lane. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *