Kelly Hunter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Hunter

List of Books by Kelly Hunter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Hunter. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Hunter’s novels.

Kelly Hunter List of Books to Read

Hot Bed of Scandal Books

Exposed: Misbehaving with the Magnate       (2009)          

Revealed: A Prince and a Pregnancy    (2009)          

Jackson Brothers Books

A Bad Boy for Christmas  (2015)          

The Honeymoon Trap aka The Courage of Eli Jackson        (2016)          

Claimed by a King Books

Shock Heir For The Crown Prince         (2018)          

Convenient Bride For The King   (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Priceless        (2006)          

Sleeping Partner     (2007)          

Bedded for Diamonds       (2008)          

Taken by the Bad Boy       (2008)          

Red-Hot Renegade (2010)          

Single Girl Abroad  (2012)          

The One That Got Away   (2013)          

The Trouble with Valentine’s      (2013)          

What the Bride Didn’t Know       (2013)          

The Spy Who Tamed Me  (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Wish   (2013)          

The Night Before Christmas        (2013)                                  

List of books by Kelly Hunter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Hunter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *