Kelly Favor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Favor

List of Books by Kelly Favor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Favor. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Favor’s novels.

Kelly Favor List of Books to Read

For His Pleasure Books

For His Pleasure      (2012)          

For His Taking         (2012)          

For His Keeping       (2012)          

For His Honor          (2012)          

For His Trust            (2012)          

For His Forever       (2012)          

His Every Desire      (2012)          

His Every Touch      (2012)          

His Every Move       (2012)          

His Every Defense  (2012)          

His Every Word       (2012)          

His Every Choice     (2012)          

With His Consent    (2012)          

With His Belief         (2013)          

With His Protection           (2013)          

With His Love          (2013)          

Under His Command         (2013)          

Under His Control  (2014)          

Under His Spell       (2014)          

Under His Skin        (2014)          

Under His Domain (2014)          

Under His Care        (2014)          

Because of His Name         (2015)          

Because of His Past            (2015)          

Because of His Fortune     (2015)          

Because of His Future       (2015)          

Because of His Heart         (2015)          

In His World (2016)          

For His Pleasure: Red Hot Books

Controlling Her       (2014)          

Naked Books

Naked            (2013)          

Bad     (2013)          

Wild   (2013)          

Wrong           (2013)          

Ache   (2013)          

Raw    (2014)          

Scar    (2014)          

Fight For Her Books

Fight For Her           (2013)          

Club Alpha Books

The Debt       (2014)          

The Debt 2   (2014)          

The Debt 3   (2014)          

The Debt 4   (2014)          

The Debt 5   (2014)          

The Debt 6   (2014)          

The Debt 7   (2014)          

The Debt 8   (2014)          

The Debt 9   (2014)          

The Debt 10 (2015)          

The Debt 11 (2015)          

The Debt 12 (2015)          

Billionaire’s Rules Books

Discipline      (2015)          

Consequence           (2015)          

Truth  (2015)          

Lies     (2015)          

Threat            (2015)          

Expose           (2015)          

Commit         (2015)          

Defy   (2015)          

Trouble         (2015)          

Risk     (2015)          

Fall      (2015)          

Cherish          (2015)          

Hunt   (2015)          

Catch (2015)          

Trap   (2015)          

Free    (2015)          

Chained by the Billionaire Books

Chained         (2015)          

Branded        (2015)          

Punished       (2015)          

Short Stories

Take Three   (2012)          

Short Story Collections

Three Strikes           (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Obscene        (2016)                                  

List of books by Kelly Favor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Favor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *