Kelly Barnhill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kelly Barnhill

List of Books by Kelly Barnhill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kelly Barnhill. Find my selection in date order of Kelly Barnhill’s novels.

Kelly Barnhill List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Mostly True Story of Jack    (2011)          

Iron Hearted Violet            (2012)          

The Witch’s Boy      (2014)          

The Girl Who Drank the Moon   (2016)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Unlicensed Magician (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

Animals with No Eyes        (2008)          

Monsters of the Deep       (2008)          

Do You Know Where Your Water Has Been? (2008)          

Sewers and the Rats That Love Them   (2008)          

Bizarre, Creepy Hoaxes    (2009)          

Blood-sucking, Man-eating Monsters  (2009)          

Sick, Nasty Medical Practices      (2009)          

Terrifying, Bone-chilling Rituals and Sacrifices          (2009)          

The Bloody Book of Blood           (2009)          

The Sweaty Book of Sweat          (2009)          

The Wee Book of Pee        (2009)          

Guess What’s Growing?   (2010)          

Mystery Animal Tracks     (2010)                      

List of books by Kelly Barnhill

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kelly Barnhill. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *