Keith Thomson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Keith Thomson


List of Books by Keith Thomson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Keith Thomson. Find my selection in date order of Keith Thomson’s novels.

Keith Thomson List of Books to Read

Drummand Clark Books

Once a Spy   (2010)          

Twice a Spy  (2011)          

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pirates of Pensacola          (2005)          

Gus Openshaw’s Whale Killing Journal            (2006)            

7 Grams of Lead     (2014)


List of books by Keith Thomson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Keith Thomson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *