Keith McCafferty Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Keith McCafferty


List of Books by Keith McCafferty with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Keith McCafferty. Find my selection in date order of Keith McCafferty’s novels.

Keith McCafferty List of Books to Read

Sean Stranahan Mystery Books

The Royal Wulff Murders            (2012)          

The Gray Ghost Murders (2013)          

Dead Man’s Fancy (2014)          

Crazy Mountain Kiss          (2015)          

Buffalo Jump Blues            (2016)          

Cold Hearted River            (2017)          

A Death in Eden      (2018)

List of books by Keith McCafferty

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Keith McCafferty. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *