Kaye Gibbons Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kaye Gibbons

List of Books by Kaye Gibbons with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kaye Gibbons. Find my selection in date order of Kaye Gibbons’s novels.

Kaye Gibbons List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Ellen Foster  (1987)          

A Virtuous Woman            (1989)          

A Cure for Dreams (1991)          

Charms for the Easy Life  (1993)          

Sights Unseen          (1995)          

On the Occasion of My Last Afternoon           (1998)          

Divining Women    (2004)          

The Life All Around Me by Ellen Foster            (2005)          

The Lunatics Ball     (2009)          

Non-Fiction Books

How I Became a Writer    (1988)          

Frost and Flower    (1995)                                                          

List of books by Kaye Gibbons

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kaye Gibbons. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *