Kay Kenyon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kay Kenyon

List of Books by Kay Kenyon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kay Kenyon. Find my selection in date order of Kay Kenyon’s novels.

Kay Kenyon List of Books to Read

Entire And the Rose Books

Bright of the Sky     (2007)          

A World Too Near  (2008)          

City Without End    (2009)          

Prince of Storms     (2010)          

Dark Talents Books

At the Table of Wolves     (2017)          

Serpent in the Heather     (2018)          

Nest of the Monarch         (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Seeds of Time  (1997)          

Leap Point    (1998)          

Rift      (1999)          

Tropic of Creation  (2000)          

Maximum Ice          (2002)          

The Braieded World          (2003)          

A Thousand Perfect Things          (2013)          

Queen of the Deep            (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Book of Faces  (2015)          

Castoff World          (2015)          

Kingdom Come       (2015)          

The Last Wave         (2015)          

The Spires of Greme          (2015)          

Short Story Collections

Dystopia       (2019)                                                          

List of books by Kay Kenyon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kay Kenyon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *