Kay Hooper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kay Hooper

List of Books by Kay Hooper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kay Hooper. Find my selection in date order of Kay Hooper’s novels.

Kay Hooper List of Books to Read

Delaneys Books

Adelaide, the Enchantress           (1987)          

Golden Flames        (1988)          

Velvet Lightning      (1988)          

The Delaney Christmas Carol      (1992)          

Hagan Books

The Fall of Lucas Kendrick           (1987)          

In Serena’s Web     (1987)          

Rafferty’s Wife        (1987)          

Raven on the Wing            (1987)          

Zach’s Law    (1987)          

Captain’s Paradise  (1988)          

Outlaw Derek          (1988)          

Shades of Gray       (1988)          

Unmasking Kelsey  (1988)          

Aces High      (1989)          

It Takes a Thief        (1989)          

Once Upon A Time… Books

The Glass Shoe        (1989)          

Golden Threads      (1989)          

The Lady and the Lion       (1990)          

Star-Crossed Lovers          (1990)          

Through the Looking Glass          (1990)          

What Dreams May Come            (1990)          

The Matchmaker    (1991)          

Lane Montana/Trey Fortier Books

Crime of Passion     (1991)          

House of Cards       (1991)          

Men Of Mysteries Past Books

The Touch of Max  (1993)          

Hunting the Wolf   (1993)          

The Trouble With Jared    (1993)          

All for Quinn            (1993)          

Shadows Books

Stealing Shadows   (1997)          

Hiding in the Shadows      (2000)          

Out of the Shadows          (2000)          

Evil Books

Touching Evil           (2001)          

Whisper of Evil        (2002)          

Sense of Evil (2003)          

Quinn/Thief Books

Once a Thief            (2002)          

Always a Thief         (2003)          

Fear Books

Hunting Fear           (2004)          

Chill of Fear  (2005)          

Sleeping with Fear (2006)          

Blood Books

Blood Dreams         (2007)          

Blood Sins     (2008)          

Blood Ties     (2010)          

Haven Books

Haven            (2012)          

Hostage         (2013)          

Haunted        (2014)          

Fear the Dark          (2015)          

Wait for Dark          (2017)          

Hold Back the Dark            (2018)          

Bishop Files Books

The First Prophet   (2012)          

A Deadly Web         (2015)          

Final Shadows         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Lady Thief     (1981)          

Breathless Surrender        (1982)          

Mask of Passion      (1982)          

Elusive Dawn           (1983)          

On Wings of Magic            (1983)          

Taken By Storm      (1983)          

Kissed By Magic      (1983)          

C.J.’s Fate      (1984)          

Something Different         (1984)          

Pepper’s Way          (1984)          

If There Be Dragons           (1984)          

Moonlight Rhapsody         (1984)          

Illegal Possession    (1985)          

Eye of the Beholder           (1985)          

Rebel Waltz  (1986)          

Time After Time      (1986)          

Larger Than Life      (1986)          

Belonging to Taylor           (1986)          

On Her Doorstep    (1986)          

Rafe, the Maverick            (1986)          

Summer of the Unicorn   (1988)          

Enemy Mine            (1989)          

The Haviland Touch           (1991)          

Eye of the Beholder           (1994)          

The Haunting of Josie        (1994)          

Return Engagement          (1995)          

Amanda        (1995)          

After Caroline          (1996)          

Finding Laura          (1997)          

Haunting Rachel     (1998)                                                          

List of books by Kay Hooper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kay Hooper. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *