Katy Regnery Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katy Regnery


List of Books by Katy Regnery with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katy Regnery. Find my selection in date order of Katy Regnery’s novels.

Katy Regnery List of Books to Read

Heart Of Montana Books

By Proxy       (2013)          

The Christmas Wish           (2013)          

Midsummer Sweetheart  (2014)          

See Jane Fall            (2014)          

Meeting Miss Mystic         (2014)          

What Were You Expecting?        (2014)          

Enchanted Places Books

Playing for Love at Deep Haven (2014)          

English Brothers Books

Breaking Up with Barrett (2014)          

Falling for Fitz         (2014)          

Anyone by Alex       (2014)          

Seduced by Stratton         (2014)          

Wild about Weston           (2014)          

Kiss Me Kate            (2015)          

Marrying Mr. English        (2015)          

Winslow Brothers Books

Bidding on Brooks  (2015)          

Proposing to Preston        (2015)          

Crazy About Cameron      (2015)          

Campaigning for Christopher     (2015)          

Modern Fairytale Books

The Vixen & The Vet          (2014)          

Never Let You Go   (2015)          

Ginger’s Heart         (2016)          

Dark Sexy Knight    (2016)          

Don’t Speak (2017)          

Shear Heaven          (2017)          

Fragments of Ash   (2018)          

Rousseaus Books

Jonquils for Jax       (2016)          

Marry Me Mad       (2016)          

J.C. and the Bijoux Jolis     (2016)          

It’s You Books

It’s You, Book One (2017)          

It’s You, Book Two (2017)          

Story Sisters Books

The Bohemian and the Businessman    (2017)          

The Director and Don Juan         (2017)          

The Flirt and the Fox         (2017)          

Blueberry Lane – Story Sisters Books

The Bohemian and the Businessman    (2017)          

The Director and the Don Juan  (2017)          

Countdown to Midnight  (2017)          

Summerhaven Trio Books

Fighting Irish            (2018)          

Smiling Irish (2018)          

1944810307           ()        

Catching Irish          (2018)          


Arranged Duo Books

Arrange Me (2019)          

Arrange Us   (2019)          

Odds-Are-Good Books

Single in Sitka          (2019)          

Nome-o Seeks Juliet          (2019)          

A Fairbanks Affair  (2019)          

My Valdez Valentine         (2020)          

Kodiak Lumberjack            (2020)          


Standalone Novels

Unloved, a love story        (2017)          

Short Stories

The Wedding Date (2014)          

Frosted          (2015)          

Two Men Walk Into a Bar            (2016)          

Short Story Collections

A Boroughs Christmas      (2013)          

The Gift of a Wish  (2013)          

Borrowed Voices: a very small collection of flash fiction    (2014)          

12 Tales for Christmas      (2014)          

Omnibus Books

Snowy Days, Steamy Nights       (2015)

List of books by Katy Regnery

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katy Regnery. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *