Katy Munger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katy Munger


List of Books by Katy Munger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katy Munger. Find my selection in date order of Katy Munger’s novels.

Katy Munger List of Books to Read

Hubbert and Lil Books

Partners in Crime   (1991)          

A Cast of Killers       (1992)          

Death of a Dream Maker (1995)          

A Motive for Murder        (1996)          

Casey Jones Books

Legwork        (1997)          

Out of Time  (1998)          

Money to Burn       (1999)          

Bad to the Bone      (2000)          

Better Off Dead      (2001)          

Bad Moon on the Rise       (2009)          

Dead Detective Mysteries Books

Desolate Angel        (2009)          

Angel Interrupted  (2010)          

Angel of Darkness  (2011)          

Angel Among Us     (2012)          


Dead of Winter       (2011)

List of books by Katy Munger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katy Munger. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *