Katy Evans Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katy Evans

List of Books by Katy Evans with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katy Evans. Find my selection in date order of Katy Evans’s novels.

Katy Evans List of Books to Read

Real Books

Real    (2013)          

Mine  (2013)          

Remy (2013)          

Rogue            (2014)          

Ripped           (2014)          

Legend          (2016)          

Manwhore Books

Manwhore   (2015)          

Manwhore +1         (2015)          

Ms. Manwhore       (2015)          

Ladies Man   (2016)          

White House Books

Mr. President          (2016)          

Commander in Chief         (2017)          

Million Dollar Books

Million Dollar Devil            (2019)          

Million Dollar Marriage    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Womanizer  (2016)          

Tycoon          (2017)          

Racer (2017)          

Mogul            (2018)          

Playboy         (2018)          

Muse  (2018)          

Boss    (2019)          

Big Shot         (2019)          

Best Man      (2019)

List of books by Katy Evans

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katy Evans. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *