Katie McGarry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katie McGarry

List of Books by Katie McGarry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katie McGarry. Find my selection in date order of Katie McGarry’s novels.

Katie McGarry List of Books to Read

Pushing The Limits Books

Pushing the Limits  (2012)          

Crossing the Line    (2013)          

Dare You To (2013)          

Crash Into You        (2013)          

Take Me On (2014)          

Breaking the Rules (2014)          

Chasing Impossible            (2016)          

More Than Words Books

Red at Night (2014)          

Thunder Road Books

Nowhere but Here (2015)          

Walk the Edge         (2016)          

Long Way Home     (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Say You’ll Remember Me (2018)          

Only a Breath Apart          (2019)          

Echoes Between Us           (2020)                      

List of books by Katie McGarry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katie McGarry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *