Katie MacAlister Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katie MacAlister

List of Books by Katie MacAlister with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katie MacAlister. Find my selection in date order of Katie MacAlister’s novels.

Katie MacAlister List of Books to Read

Noble Books

Noble Intentions     (2002)          

Noble Destiny          (2003)          

Noble Pursuits         (2006)          

The Truth about Leo          (2014)          

Dark Ones Books

A Girl’s Guide to Vampires           (2003)          

Sex and the Single Vampire         (2004)          

Sex, Lies and Vampires     (2005)          

Even Vampires Get the Blues      (2006)          

Bring Out Your Dead         (2011)          

Bring Out Your Dead (short story) (in Just One Sip) (2006)          

The Last of the Red-Hot Vampires         (2007)          

Zen and the Art of Vampires       (2008)          

Crouching Vampire, Hidden Fang         (2009)          

Unleashed    (2011)          

In the Company of Vampires      (2010)          

Much Ado About Vampires         (2011)          

A Tale of Two Vampires   (2012)          

Lifestyles of the Rich and Undead         (2012)          

Shades of Gray (in The Undead In My Bed)    (2013)          

The Vampire Always Rises           (2018)          

Aisling Grey, Guardian Books

You Slay Me (2004)          

Fire Me Up   (2005)          

Light My Fire           (2006)          

Holy Smokes            (2007)          

Perils of Effrijim      (2016)          

Silver Dragons Books

Playing with Fire     (2008)          

Up in Smoke            (2008)          

Me and My Shadow          (2009)          

Light Dragons Books

Love in the Time of Dragons       (2010)          

The Unbearable Lightness of Dragons (2011)          

Sparks Fly     (2012)          

Time Thief Books

Time Thief    (2013)          

Time Crossed           (2013)          

The Art of Stealing Time   (2013)          

Matchmaker In Wonderland Books

The Importance of Being Alice   (2015)          

A Midsummer Night’s Romp       (2015)          

Daring in a Blue Dress       (2016)          

The Perils of Paulie            (2017)          

Karma Marx Books

Ghost of a Chance  (2016)          

Dragon Falls Books


Dragon Fall  (2015)          

Dragon Storm         (2015)          

Dragon Soul (2016)          

Dragon Unbound   (2016)          

Born Prophecy Books


Fireborn        (2018)          

Starborn       (2019)          

Shadowborn           (2020)          

Dragon Hunter Books

Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter     (2018)          

Day of the Dragon (2019)          

Emily Books

You Auto-Complete Me    (2018)          

Papaioannou Books

Ever Fallen in Love (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Improper English    (2003)          

Men in Kilts  (2003)          

The Corset Diaries  (2004)          

Hard Day’s Knight  (2004)          

Blow Me Down       (2005)          

Steamed: A Steampunk Romance         (2009)          

Suffragette in the City       (2011)          

It’s All Greek to Me            (2011)          

Eyeliner of the Gods          (2016)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Bird of Paradise      (2012)          

Short Story Collections

Ain’t Myth-behaving: Two Novellas      (2007)          

My Big Fat Supernatural Honeymoon (2007)          

Omnibus Books

Heat Wave   (2003)          

Just One Sip (2006)          

Blood Sample 7       (2010)          

My Zombie Valentine        (2010)          

Cupid Cats    (2010)          

The Undead In My Bed     (2012)                      

List of books by Katie MacAlister

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katie MacAlister. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *