Katie Lane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katie Lane

List of Books by Katie Lane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katie Lane. Find my selection in date order of Katie Lane’s novels.

Katie Lane List of Books to Read

Deep in the Heart of Texas Books

Going Cowboy Crazy        (2011)          

Make Mine a Bad Boy       (2011)          

Catch Me a Cowboy          (2012)          

Trouble in Texas     (2012)          

Flirting in Texas       (2013)          

A Match Made in Texas    (2014)          

The Last Cowboy in Texas            (2014)          

My Big Fat Texas Wedding          (2016)          


Hunk for the Holidays Books

Hunk for the Holidays       (2012)          

Ring in the Holidays           (2014)          

Unwrapped (2015)          

Overnight Billionaires Books

A Billionaire Between the Sheets           (2015)          

A Billionaire After Dark     (2016)          

Waking Up with a Billionaire       (2016)          

Tender Heart Texas Books

Falling for Tender Heart   (2017)          

Falling Head Over Boots   (2017)          

Falling for a Texas Hellion            (2017)          

Falling for the Cowboy’s Smile   (2017)          

Falling for a Christmas Cowboy (2017)          

Brides of Bliss Texas Books

Spring Texas Bride (2018)          

Summer Texas Bride         (2018)                      

List of books by Katie Lane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katie Lane. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *