Katia Lief Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katia Lief

List of Books by Katia Lief with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katia Lief. Find my selection in date order of Katia Lief’s novels.

Katia Lief List of Books to Read

Karin Schaeffer Books

You Are Next           (2010)          

Next Time You See Me      (2010)          

Vanishing Girls        (2012)          

The Gift         (2012)          

The Domino Killer  (2013)          

The Money Kill        (2013)          

Karin Schaeffer Books

The Domino Killer is a prequel short story to You Are Next.

Standalone Novels

Soul Catcher            (1990)          

Peculiar Politics: Love, Sex & The Wrong Bride         (1993)          

Five Days in Summer        (2004)          

Seven Minutes to Noon    (2005)          

One Cold Night       (2006)          

Here She Lies           (2007)          

The Rise and Fall of Rocky Love (2011)          

Waterbury   (2011)          

Names of the Dead            (2013)          

Watch You Die        (2013)          

Short Stories

Heartbeat     (2012)                      

List of books by Katia Lief

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katia Lief. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *