Kathy Lyons Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathy Lyons

List of Books by Kathy Lyons with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathy Lyons. Find my selection in date order of Kathy Lyons’s novels.

Kathy Lyons List of Books to Read

Secret Desires Books

Dream Nights with the CEO        (2013)          


Accidental Angels Books

Seducing the Skeptic         (2015)          

Grizzlies Gone Wild Books

The Bear Who Loved Me (2016)          

License to Shift        (2016)          

For the Bear’s Eyes Only  (2016)          

Alpha Unleashed    (2018)          

Bound to the Bear  (2018)          

Taming Her Mate   (2019)          

Locker Room Diaries Books

Hitting It        (2018)          

Sliding Home           (2018)          

Hard and Fast          (2018)          

Were-Geeks Save the World Books

Were-Geeks Save Wisconsin      (2020)          

Standalone Novels

In Good Hands        (2011)          

Night Studies           (2014)          

Two Week Seduction        (2014)          

The Player Next Door        (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Dinner with a Bad Boy      (2013)          

One Night in the Spa         (2013)                      

List of books by Kathy Lyons

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathy Lyons. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *