Kathy Love Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathy Love

List of Books by Kathy Love with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathy Love. Find my selection in date order of Kathy Love’s novels.

Kathy Love List of Books to Read

Stepp Sisters Books

Getting What You Want   (2004)          

Wanting What You Get    (2004)          

Wanting Something More           (2005)          

Young Brothers Books

Fangs for the Memories   (2005)          

Fangs But No Fangs           (2006)          

I Only Have Fangs for You           (2006)          

My Sister Is a Werewolf   (2007)          

New Orleans Vampires Books

Any Way You Want It       (2007)          

I Want You To Want Me   (2008)          

Demon Can’t Help It          (2009)          

What A Demon Wants      (2010)          

Truth or Demon     (2011)          

Devilish Books

Devilishly Hot          (2011)          

Devilishly Sexy        (2012)          

Devilishly Wicked   (2013)          

Fangover Series (with Erin McCarthy) Books

The Fangover          (2012)          

Fangs for Nothing  (2013)          

Matchmaker Books

Perfect Match         (2014)                                                          

List of books by Kathy Love

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathy Love. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *