Kathy Bennett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathy Bennett


List of Books by Kathy Bennett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathy Bennett. Find my selection in date order of Kathy Bennett’s novels.

Kathy Bennett List of Books to Read

Detective Maddie Divine Books

A Deadly Blessing   (2012)          

A Deadly Justice      (2014)          

Standalone Novels

A Dozen Deadly Roses      (2011)                                              

List of books by Kathy Bennett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathy Bennett. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *