Kathryn Shay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathryn Shay


List of Books by Kathryn Shay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathryn Shay. Find my selection in date order of Kathryn Shay’s novels.

Kathryn Shay List of Books to Read

Family Man Books

A Suitable Bodyguard       (1996)          

Nine Months Later Books

Just One Night         (1997)          

A Time to Give         (2005)          

Bayview Heights Books

Cop of the Year       (1998)          

Because It’s Christmas      (1998)          

Count on Me           (2001)          

Between Two Worlds       (2015)          

If You Were Mine   (2016)          

America’s Bravest Books

Feel the Heat           (1999)          

The Man Who Loved Christmas (1999)          

Code of Honour      (1999)          

The Fire Within       (2001)          

All I Need      (2018)          

Serenity House Books

Practice Makes Perfect     (2002)          

A Place to Belong   (2002)          

Against the Odds    (2003)          

Hidden Cove Firefighters Books

After the Fire           (2003)          

On the Line  (2003)          

Nothing More to Lose       (2003)          

America’s Bravest  (2011)          

In Too Deep (2011)          

It Had to Be You      (2012)          

Chasing the Fire      (2013)          

The Fire Inside         (2014)          

A Burning Passion  (2016)          

Code Red Books

The Unknown Twin           (2004)          

O’Neil Brothers Books


Someone to Believe in      (2005)          

Close to You (2007)          

Taking the Heat      (2008)          

High Stakes  (2014)          

Always and Forever          (2014)          

You, Me and The Kids Books

Our Two Sons         (2005)          

Going Back Books

The Wrong Man For Her  (2007)          

Bundles Of Joy Books

Be My Babies           (2008)          

Educators Books

Still The One            (2010)          

Someone Like You (2011)          

Maybe This Time    (2011)          

RightMatch.com Trilogy Books

Better Than Before            (2012)          

Meant to Be (2012)          

Waiting for You      (2012)          

Portals Of Time Books

Just In Time  (2013)          

Perfect Timing         (2013)          

Another Time          (2013)          

Ludzecky Sisters Books

Begin Again  (2015)          

Primary Colors        (2015)          

Risky Business         (2015)          

The Way We Were            (2015)          

Handle With Care   (2015)          

Love Story    (2015)          

To Serve and Protect Books

Above and Beyond            (2017)          

Say You’ll Stay         (2017)          

Only with You         (2017)          

No Other Love        (2017)          

Come Back to Me   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Father Factor  (1995)          

Michael’s Family     (1997)          

Finally a Family       (2000)          

Promises to Keep   (2002)          

Trust in Me   (2003)          

Ties That Bind          (2006)          

Tell Me No Lies        (2006)          

A Man She Couldn’t Forget         (2009)          

Back to Luke            (2009)          

The Perfect Family (2010)          

The Betrayal            (2011)          

A Price Worth Paying        (2011)          

Home for Christmas          (2011)          

Short Story Collections

A Taste of Romance           (2006)                                              

List of books by Kathryn Shay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathryn Shay. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *