Kathleen Kent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathleen Kent

List of Books by Kathleen Kent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathleen Kent. Find my selection in date order of Kathleen Kent’s novels.

Kathleen Kent List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Heretic’s Daughter     (2008)          

The Wolves of Andover aka The Traitor’s Wife         (2010)          

The Outcasts            (2013)          

The Dime      (2017)          

List of books by Kathleen Kent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathleen Kent. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *