Kathleen Gilles Seidel Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathleen Gilles Seidel

List of Books by Kathleen Gilles Seidel with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathleen Gilles Seidel. Find my selection in date order of Kathleen Gilles Seidel’s novels.

Kathleen Gilles Seidel List of Books to Read

Hometown Memories Books

After All These Years         (1984)          

Don’t Forget to Smile        (1986)          

Till the Stars Fall      (1994)          

Again (1994)          

Stand Tall Books

The Fourth Summer          (2018)          

The Last Snowfall   (2019)          

Autumn’s Child       (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Same Last Name         (1983)          

A Risk Worth Taking          (1983)          

Mirrors and Mistakes        (1984)          

When Love Isn’t Enough  (1984)          

Maybe This Time    (1990)          

More Than You Dreamed            (1991)          

Summer’s End         (1999)          

Please Remember This      (2002)          

A Most Uncommon Degree of Popularity       (2006)          

Keep Your Mouth Shut and Wear Beige          (2008)                      

List of books by Kathleen Gilles Seidel

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathleen Gilles Seidel. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *