Kathleen Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kathleen Brooks

List of Books by Kathleen Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kathleen Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Kathleen Brooks’s novels.

Kathleen Brooks List of Books to Read

Bluegrass Books

Bluegrass State of Mind   (2012)          

Risky Shot     (2012)          

Dead Heat    (2012)          

The Kenneston Roses        (2015)          

Bluegrass Brothers Books

Bluegrass Undercover      (2012)          

Rising Storm            (2012)          

Secret Santa            (2012)          

Acquiring Trouble  (2013)          

Relentless Pursuit   (2013)          

Secrets Collide         (2013)          

Final Vow     (2014)          

Bluegrass Short Stories/Novellas

All Hung Up  (2014)          

Bluegrass Dawn      (2014)          

The Perfect Gift      (2015)          

Women of Power Books

Chosen for Power  (2014)          

Built for Power       (2014)          

Fashioned for Power        (2015)          

Destined for Power           (2015)          

Forever Bluegrass Books

Forever Entangled (2015)          

Forever Hidden      (2016)          

Forever Betrayed   (2016)          

Forever Driven       (2016)          

Forever Secret        (2017)          

Forever Concealed            (2017)          

Forever Surprised  (2017)          

Forever Devoted    (2018)          

Forever Hunted      (2018)          

Forever Guarded   (2018)          

Forever Notorious (2019)          

Forever Ventured  (2019)          

Forever Freed         (2020)          

Web of Lies Books

Whispered Lies       (2016)          

Rogue Lies    (2017)          

Shattered Lies         (2017)          

Shadows Landing Books

Saving Shadows     (2018)          

Sunken Shadows    (2019)          

Lasting Shadows     (219) 

Fierce Shadows      (2020)          

Moonshine Hollow Books

Moonshine & Murder       (2019)          

Moonshine & Malice         (2019)          

Moonshine & Mayhem    (2019)                                              

List of books by Kathleen Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kathleen Brooks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *