Katherine Center Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katherine Center

List of Books by Katherine Center with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Katherine Center. Find my selection in date order of Katherine Center’s novels.

Katherine Center List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Bright Side of Disaster          (2007)          

Everyone Is Beautiful        (2009)          

Get Lucky     (2010)          

The Lost Husband  (2013)          

Happiness for Beginners  (2015)          

How to Walk Away            (2018)          

Things You Save in a Fire  (2019)          

List of books by Katherine Center

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katherine Center. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *