Katee Robert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Katee Robert

List of Books by Katee Robert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Katee Robert.Find myselection in date order of Katee Robert’s novels.

Katee Robert List of Books to Read

Sanctify Books

The High Priestess  (2012)          

Queen of Swords   (2012)          

Queen of Wands    (2013)          

Queen of Pentacles           (2015)          

Come Undone Books

Wrong Bed, Right Guy      (2012)          

Two Wrongs, One Right   (2013)          

Chasing Mrs. Right (2013)          

Seducing Mr. Wrong         (2014)          

Eden’s War Books

Hunter Of The Dead          (2012)          

Out Of Uniform Books

In Bed with Mr. Wrong    (2014)          

His to Keep   (2014)          

Falling For His Best Friend           (2015)          

His Lover to Protect           (2015)          

His to Take   (2015)          

Match Me Books

Meeting His Match            (2014)          

Wedding Dare Books

Seducing the Bridesmaid (2014)          

Serve Books

Mistaken by Fate    (2014)          

Betting on Fate       (2014)          

Protecting Fate       (2015)          

O’Malleys Books

The Marriage Contract     (2015)          

The Wedding Pact  (2016)          

An Indecent Proposal       (2016)          

Forbidden Promises          (2017)          

Undercover Attraction     (2017)          

The Bastard’s Bargain       (2018)          

Foolproof Love Books

Foolproof Love       (2016)          

Fool Me Once          (2016)          

A Fool for You         (2016)          

Hidden Sins Books

The Hunting Grounds       (2017)          

The Hunting Grounds       (2017)          

The Surviving Girls (2018)          

Bad Boy Homecoming Books

Prom Queen            (2017)          

Arrogant Heirs Books

Make Me Want       (2018)          

Make Me Crave      (2018)          

Make Me Yours      (2019)          

Make Me Need       (2019)          

Kings Books

The Last King           (2018)          

The Fearless King    (2019)          

Hot In Hollywood Books

Ties That Bind          (2017)          

Animal Attraction   (2017)          

Thalanian Dynasty Books

Theirs for the Night           (2018)          

Forever Theirs         (2018)          

Theirs Ever After    (2018)          

Their Second Chance        (2019)          

Wicked Villains Books

Desperate Measures         (2019)          

Learn My Lesson    (2019)          

A Worthy Opponent         (2020)          

Island Of Ys Books

His Forbidden Desire         (2019)          

Her Rival’s Touch    (2019)          

His Tormented Heart        (2019)          

Her Vengeful Embrace     (2019)          

Wicked Villains Books

Desperate Measures         (2019)          

Learn My Lesson    (2019)          

A Worthy Opponent         (2020)          

Standalone Novels

The Devil’s Daughter         (2017)


List of books by Katee Robert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Katee Robert. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *