Kate Watterson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Watterson

List of Books by Kate Watterson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Watterson. Find my selection in date order of Kate Watterson’s novels.

Kate Watterson List of Books to Read

Ellie MacIntosh Books

Frozen           (2012)          

Thaw  (2013)          

Charred         (2013)          

Bleed  (2013)          

Buried            (2013)          

Vanished       (2015)          

Crushed        (2017)          

Detective Ellie MacIntosh Novellas/Short Stories

Bleed  (2013)          

Fractured     (2015)          

Severed         (2018)          

Danny Haase Books

Summer Treason    (2014)          

Blood Is Quicker Than Water      (2015)          

The Summer Bones           (2015)          

The Opposite House          (2015)          

Sexual Studies Books

Blindsided     (2009)          

Beautiful Triad        (2009)          

Standalone Novels

Reckless Territory  (2012)          

Fractured (with Katherine Smith)         (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Picture Perfect        (2010)          

The Best Mistake    (2012)

List of books by Kate Watterson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Watterson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *